Centro de Investigação em Psicologia

Welcome to the Research Center in Psychology web page at Universidade Autónoma de Lisboa

New Projects Evaluation Committee

The New Projects Evaluation Committee is composed by external researchers with expertise in a specific research topic. This Committee issues an opinion about the adequacy of the new project proposals to be developed within the CIP.

Anabela Pereira | Universidade de Aveiro | anabelapereira@ua.pt

Edlia Simões | Universidade de Saint Joseph | edlia.simoes@usj.edu.mo

Gina C. Lemos | Centro de Investigação em Educação (CIEd), Instituto de Educação, Universidade do Minho| gclemos@gmail.com

João Justo | Faculdade de Psicologia da Universidade de Lisboa | jjusto@psicologia.ulisboa.pt

Mariana Veloso Martins | Faculdade de Psicologia e de Ciências da Educação, Universidade do Porto | mmartins@fpce.up.pt

Marisa Matias | Faculdade de Psicologia e de Ciências da Educação da Universidade do Porto | marisa@fpce.up.pt

Sara Monteiro | Universidade de Aveiro | smonteiro@ua.pt

Saul Neves Jesus | Universidade do Algarve |snjesus@ualg.pt