Centro de Investigação em Psicologia

Welcome to the Research Center in Psychology web page at Universidade Autónoma de Lisboa

Editorial Board

 


DIRECTOR

João Hipólito | Universidade Autónoma de Lisboa, Portugal | jhipolito@autonoma.pt

 

Editor

EDIUAL Universidade Autónoma Editora

 


 

CO-EDITORS / ASSOCIATE EDITORS

José Magalhães | jmagalhães@autonoma.pt  | Universidade Autónoma de Lisboa, Portugal

Luísa Ribeiro | mribeiro@autonoma.pt | Universidade Autónoma de Lisboa, Portugal

Maria Cristina de Oliveira Salgado Nunes | csnunes@ualg.pt | Universidade do Algarve, Portugal

Rute Brites | rbrites@autonoma.pt | Universidade Autónoma de Lisboa, Portugal

Sandra Figueiredo | sfigueiredo@autonoma.pt | Universidade Autónoma de Lisboa, Portugal


EDITORIAL BOARD / REVIEWERS

 

Ana Antunes | aantunes@uma.pt | Universidade da Madeira, Portugal

Ana Gomes | amgomes@autonoma.pt | Universidade Autónoma de Lisboa, Portugal

Anne-Marie Vonthron | anne-marie.vonthron@u-paris10.fr | Univerité Paris Ouest-Nanterre, França

Aristides Ferreira | aristides.ferreira@iscte.pt | Instituto Universitário de Lisboa, Portugal

Carla Moleiro | carla.moleiro@iscte-iul.pt | Instituto Universitário de Lisboa, Portugal

Célia Oliveira | celia.oliveira@ulp.pt | Universidade Lusófona do Porto, Portugal

Daniel Roque Gomes | drmgomes@esec.pt | Instituto Politécnico de Coimbra, Portugal

David Rodrigues | david_filipe_rodrigues@iscte-iul.pt | Instituto Universitário de Lisboa, Portugal

Edlia Alves Simões | edlia.simoes@usj.edu.mo | University of Saint Joseph (Macao), Macau

Florence Sordes-Ader | sordes@univ-tlse2.fr | Universidade de Toulouse, França

Isabel Leite | imss@uevora.pt | Universidade de Évora, Portugal

Isabel Mesquita | mesqui@uevora.pt | Universidade de Évora, Portugal

Isabel Silva | isabels@ufp.edu.pt | Universidade Fernando Pessoa, Portugal

João Viseu | jnviseu@ualg.pt | Universidade do Algarve, Portugal

Jorge Gomes | jorgegomes@iseg.utl.pt | Instituto Superior Economia Gestão – Universidade Técnica de Lisboa, Portugal

Liliana Faria | liliana.faria@europeia.pt | Universidade Europeia, Portugal

Luis Sérgio Vieira | lsvieira@ualg.pt | Universidade do Algarve, Portugal

Magda Sofia Roberto | magda.roberto@labcom.ubi.pt | Universidade da Beira Interior, Portugal

Manuel Sommer | msommer@autonoma.pt | Universidade Autónoma de Lisboa, Portugal

Marjorie Poussin | marjorie.poussin@univ-lyon2.fr | Universidade de Lyon II, França

Melanie Vauclair | melanie.vauclair@iscte-iul.pt | Instituto Universitário de Lisboa, Portugal

Miguel Ángel Garcia-Martin | magarcia@uma.es | Universidad de Málaga, Espanha

Miguel Pereira Lopes | mplopes@iscsp.ulisboa.pt | Instituto Superior Ciências Sociais e Políticas – Universidade de Lisboa, Portugal

Mónica Pires | mpires@autonoma.pt | Universidade Autónoma de Lisboa, Portugal

Monique K. LeBourgeois | Monique.LeBourgeois@colorado.edu | University of Colorado Boulder, United States of America

Odete Nunes | onunes@autonoma.pt | Universidade Autónoma de Lisboa, Portugal

Patrícia Jardim de Palma | ppalma@iscsp.ulisboa.pt | Instituto Superior Ciências Sociais e Políticas – Universidade de Lisboa, Portugal

Pedro Duarte | pdias@uv.mx | Universidad Veracruzana, México

Ricardo B. Rodrigues | rfprs@iscte-iul.pt | Instituto Universitário de Lisboa, Portugal

Rosa Novo | rnovo@psicologia.ulisboa.pt | Faculdade de Psicologia e Ciências da Educação, Universidade de Lisboa, Portugal

Rui Costa Lopes | rui.lopes@ics.ulisboa.pt | Instituto de Ciências Sociais – Universidade de Lisboa, Portugal

Saul Neves de Jesus | snjesus@ualg.pt | Universidade do Algarve, Portugal

Sílvia Lima Gonçalves Araújo | saraujo@ilch.uminho.pt | Universidade do Minho, Portugal

Tito Laneiro | tlaneiro@autonoma.pt | Universidade Autónoma de Lisboa, Portugal

Vera Engler Cury | vengler@puc-campinas.edu.br | Pontifícia Universidade Católica de Campinas, Brasil


ASSISTANT EDITORS / CORRETORS

Afonso Herédia | afonsodeheredia@gmail.com | Universidade Autónoma de Lisboa

Andreia Bandeira | andreia.lamy.bandeira@gmail.com | Universidade Autónoma de Lisboa

Francisco Castro | fcostacastro@gmail.com | Universidade Autónoma de Lisboa

Marisa Dolores | marisadolores@mail.pt | Universidade Autónoma de Lisboa

 


 

TRANSLATIONS

Carolina Peralta – Universidade Autónoma de Lisboa, Portugal – cperalta@autonoma.pt

WEB DESIGN

Miguel Mendes Pereira – Universidade Autónoma de Lisboa, Portugal – mpereira@autonoma.pt

IT DEVELOPMENT 

Anselmo Silveira Universidade – Universidade Autónoma de Lisboa, Portugal – asilveira@autonoma.pt

GRAPHIC DESIGN

Rita Romeiras – Universidade Autónoma de Lisboa – rromeiras@autonoma.pt

SOCIAL & MIDIA COORDINATION

Madalena Romão Mira – Universidade Autónoma de Lisboa | e-mail: mmira@autonoma.pt